Lexi Leban

Lexi Leban

Executive Director

lleban@jfi.org

Jay Rosenblatt

Jay Rosenblatt

Program Director

jrosenblatt@jfi.org

Kim Bistrong

Kim Bistrong

Development Director

kbistrong@jfi.org

Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

Programmer

jmoore@jfi.org

Nate Gellman

Nate Gellman

Communications Manager

ngellman@jfi.org

Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas

Digital Media Manager

rthomas@jfi.org

Chelsea Burton

Chelsea Burton

Development Manager

cburton@jfi.org

Adam Cuttler

Adam Cuttler

Administrative Coordinator

acuttler@jfi.org

Board of Directors

CHAIR
Janet Schneider

VICE CHAIR
Diana Grand

SECRETARY
Adrienne Leder-Schriner

TREASURER
Sandee Blechman

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Lexi Leban
Liki Abrams

MEMBERS
Andy Abrahams-Wilson
Liki Abrams
Sandee Blechman
Shosh (Susan) Blachman
Wendy Bear
Steven Fayne
Anne Germanacos
Joe Goldman
Diana Grand
Adrienne Leder-Schriner
Susan Mall
David Meckler
Jenni Olson
Jennifer H. Rosenthal
Toby Rubin
Lloyd Sacks
Sam Salkin
Janet Schneider
Fern Tiger
Gilles Pirio