Print Sources

99
Nick Borsenstein
nborsenstein@gmail.com

Abe
Isabela Spector Antunes
isabela@sprayfilmes.com

Absolutely No Spitting
Judith Helfand
judith@judithhelfand.com

Adam
Evan Schwartz
evan@wolfevideo.com

Advocate
Rachel Leah Jones
rachelleahjones@gmail.com

Afterward
Ofra Bloch
info@afterwardfilm.com

Amazing Jonathan Documentary
Natalie Whalen
natalie@coldironpictures.com

American Factory
Sadie McGuire
sadiem@netflix.com

American Muslim
Adam Zucker
adamzucker2@gmail.com

Army of Lovers in the Holy Land
Naama Pyritz
naama@me.com

Before You Know It
Adam Brostoff
abrostoff@1091media.com

Beyond the Bolex
Diana Holzberg
diana@eastvillageentertainment.com

Black Hat
Sarah Smith
sks213@me.com

Caregiver, The 
Omri Burstyn
omri.bu@gmail.com

Carl Laemmle
James Freedman
jameslfreedman44@gmail.com

City of Joel
Taylor Devorsky
taylor@samuelgoldwyn.com

Close the Shutters
Tal Kantor
festivals-liaison@bezalel.ac.il

COOKED: Survival by Zip Code
Ingrid Roettgen
ingrid@kartemquin.com

Curtiz
Claudia Sumeghy
claudia@junoeleven.com

Dancing Dogs of Dombrova, The
Zack Bernbaum
zack@ezeqialproductions.com

Dulce Fine Giornata
Isabel Ivars
isabel@filmsboutique.com

Echo
Hedva Goldschmidt
hedva@go2films.com

Fiddler: A Mircale of Miracles
Ronit Vanderlinden
ronitv@roadsideattractions.com

Fig Tree
Neil Freidman
neilF@menemshafilms.com

Freedom Train
Tawfik Abu Wael
t.abuwael@gmail.com

Gefilte
Rachel Fleit
rachel.fleit@gmail.com

Give Me Liberty
Kyle Westphal
kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com

Golda
Hedva Goldschmidt
hedva@go2films.com

Granny Knows Best
Stephan Nielsen
nielsenstephan@gmail.com

Guy Hircefeld, a Guy with a Camera
Andrés Gallegos
andresgallegos.y@gmail.com

Henri Dauman: Looking Up
Nicole Suerez
nsuerez@gmail.com

How About Adolf
Nadine Mallinckrodt
nadine.mallinckrodt@globalscreen.de

Humorist, The
Magdalena Banaski
films@m-appeal.com

In His Place
Ofir Feldman
ofir.feldman@gmail.com

It Must Schwing! The Blue Note Story
Lies Buchtmann
l.buchtmann.fm@ndr.de

Jerusalem_In_Between
Pietro Pinto
piepinto6@gmail.com

Keeper, The
Neil Freidman
neilF@menemshafilms.com

King Bibi
Hedva Goldschmidt
hedva@go2films.com

Latter Day Jew
Kelly Woyan
kelly@t42ent.com

Leona
Neil Freidman
neilF@menemshafilms.com

Love Antosha
Adam Gibbs
adjgibbs@gmail.com

Made in Auschwitz: The Untold Story of Block 10
Philippa Kowarsky
philippa@cinephil.co.il 

Mamboniks, The
Lex Gillespie
lexgillespie@yahoo.com

My Polish Honeymoon
Neil Freidman
neilF@menemshafilms.com

Next Stop
Dov Gil-Har
israelfilms@gmail.com

Passengers, The
Ryan Porush
rsporush@gmail.com

Petting Zoo
Daniel Robin
dbrabinowitz@neighborhoodfilms.com

Picture of His Life
Dani Menkin
dani@heyjudeproductions.com

Portrait of My Family in my Thirteenth Year
Dov Gil-Har
israelfilms@gmail.com

Rabbi Goes West
Jessica Rosner
jessicaprosner@gmail.com

Red Sea Diving Resort
Kevin Harman
kharman@netflix.com

Refugee Lullaby
Hedva Goldschmidt
hedva@go2films.com

Safe Spaces
Daniel Schechter
schechter.daniel@gmail.com

Seder-Masochism
Nina Paley
nina_paley@yahoo.com

Shut Up and Play the Piano
Nicolas Rebeschini
nicolas@charades.eu 

Standing Up, Falling Down
Sarah Cornelius
sarahjaye@whitewaterfilms.com

Starfish, The
Tyler Gildin
tyler.gildin@gmail.com

State Against Mandela and the Others, The
Jessica Rosner
jessica.p.rosner@gmail.com

Sweater
Nick Borsenstein
nborsenstein@gmail.com

Tel Aviv on Fire
Debbie Acosta
debbie@cohenmedia.net

This is Personal
Mary Monda
mary@disarmingfilms.com

Tobacconist, The
Neil Freidman
neilF@menemshafilms.com

Torch
Dov Gil-Har
israelfilms@gmail.com

What She Said: The Art of Pauline Kael
Caroll Gelderman
Caroll@cineticmedia.com

You Only Die Twice
Jean-Michel Treves
jmtreves@012.net.i